How Will You Measure Your Life

By Karen Dillon, Clayton M. Christensen, James Allworth
About the summary

From the world’s leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator’s Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. In the tradition of Randy Pausch’s The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen’s A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen’s How Will You Measure Your Life combines lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader forge their own path to fulfillment.

Buy the book at Amazon

More Summaries

  • Competing Against Luck Karen Dillon, Clayton M. Christensen, David S. Duncan, Taddy Hall
  • Pause. Breathe. Choose. Naz Beheshti
  • No More Excuses Sam Silverstein
  • The Laws of Charisma Kurt Mortensen
  • Balancing Act Andrew Temte
  • Mastery George Leonard
Cancel
Cancel