Clear All

Filters

Publication Date

How Will You Measure Your Life

How Will You Measure Your Life

How Will You Measure Your Life

by Clayton Christensen, James Allworth & Karen Dillon

From the world's leading thinker on innovation and New York Times bestselling author of The Innovator's Dilemma, Clayton M. Christensen, comes an unconventional book of inspiration and wisdom for achieving a fulfilling life. In the tradition of Randy Pausch's The Last Lecture and Anna Quindlen's A Short Guide to a Happy Life, Christensen's How Will You Measure Your Life combines lucid observations and penetrating insights designed to help any reader forge their own path to fulfillment.

Options Qty
 

Matching Products

Image of Lifestorming
Image of Lifestorming

Lifestorming

By Alan Weiss, Marshall Goldsmith

View Details

Image of The Innovator's Solution
Image of The Innovator's Solution

The Innovator's Solution

By Clayton M. Christensen, Michael E. Raynor

View Details

Image of The Innovator's Prescription
Image of The Innovator's Prescription

The Innovator's Prescription

By Jason Hwang, Clayton M. Christensen, Jerome Grossman

View Details

Image of Primary Greatness
Image of Primary Greatness

Primary Greatness

By Stephen R. Covey

View Details